Board Members

School Board Members
Contact information for individual District 192 School Board members is listed below. You can reach all School Board members at once by e-mail at board@farmington.k12.mn.us.

Melissa Sauser, Chair 
msauser@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Phone: 651-245-8148
Term Expires: December 31, 2018 

Steve Corraro, Vice Chair
scorraro@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-791-9253
Term Expires: December 31, 2018

Kristin Goodreau, Clerk
kgoodreau@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Term Expires: December 31, 2018 

Jake Cordes, Treasurer
jcordes@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 651-463-7861
Term Expires: December 31, 2020  

Jacilyn Doyle, Director
jdoyle@farmington.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: December 31, 2020

Julie Singewald, Director
jsingewald@farmington.k12.mn.us
Phone: 651-460-6519
      or: 651-307-4030
Term Expires: December 31, 2020 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.