Contact Kid Connection


SITE SUPERVISORS:

Akin Road Elementary Kid Connection
Kid Connection (ARES) Attendance Line: (952) 217 2648
Billie Leighton Site Supervisor Office: (651) 460-1711
bleighton
@farmington.k12.mn.us

Farmington Elementary Kid Connection
Kid Connection (FES) Attendance Line: (651) 463-9097
Sarah Erickson - Site Supervisor Office: (651) 460-3809
serickson@farmington.k12.mn.us

Meadowview Elementary Kid Connection
Kid Connection (MVES) Attendance Line: (651) 460-3269
Marijane Cochnauer - Site Supervisor Office:  (651) 460-3215
mcochnauer@farmington.k12.mn.us

North Trail Elementary Kid Connection
Kid Connection (NTES) Attendance Line: (952) 217-2643
Kristina Hess - Site Supervisor Office: (651) 460-1859
khess@farmington.k12.mn.us

Riverview Elementary Kid Connection
Kid Connection (RVES) Attendance Line: (651) 460-1979 or (651) 206-5956
Tammy Holm -  Site Supervisor Office: (651) 460-1980
tholm@farmington.k12.mn.us


* * * * *

Community Education Director, Brianna Ostoff
Office: (651) 460-3202; Fax: 651-460-3210
Main office: (651) 460-3200
bostoff@farmington.k12.mn.us

Kid Connection Administrative Support
Kim Lester, Administrative Assistant
Office: (651) 460-3209; Fax: 651-460-3210
klester@farmington.k12.mn.us




56468

Community Education Center  map
6100 195th Street West | Farmington, MN  55024
Phone: (651) 460-3200 Fax: (651) 460-3210