Health Services Contacts

Building Contact Information - Nurses' Offices

Health Services Coordinator Sayra Maberry, RN, LSN
smaberry@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-1965
Farmington Elementary Kristi Ersfeld, RN
kersfeld@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-463-9006
Riverview Elementary Lisa Klemmensen, LPN
lklemmensen@farmington.k12.mn.us 
651-460-1606
Akin Road Elementary Angie Seitz, RN
aseitz@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-1706
North Trail Elementary Michelle Pepera, RN
mpepera@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-1806
Meadowview Elementary Jill Hague, RN
jhauge@farmington.k12.mn.us

651-460-3106
Boeckman Middle School
Jennifer Darrington, RN
jdarrington@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-460-1406
Dodge Middle School Kayleen Barlow, RN 
kbarlow@farmington.k12.mn.us                        

651-460-1506
Farmington High School Ingrid Soderholm, RN
isoderholm@farmington.k12.mn.us  

Nikie Corniea, LPN
ncorniea@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-252-2506



651-252-2860


To report an absence, call your child's school attendance line.